My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
15 total reviews

Reviews for: Chris Muellenbach

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Christine W
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189

“Chris did a great job of supporting us in what we wanted while not letting us make any bad choices. He was incredibly responsive and professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - mike husen
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Waukesha, WI.

“I would highly encourage anyone to work with Chris. Chris was never pushy but always open to sharing his thoughts when asked. He had a great positive attitude which made the entire home buying process a breeze. As first time home buyers we had A LOT of questions and he patiently answered each one and took the time to make sure we understood things every step of the way without letting us get bogged down in too many details. I would happily recommend Chris to any friends or family looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - Jim R
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2948

“Chris listed my condo on a Tuesday, and had two offers (one hit my target sales price) by Wednesday afternoon. You canít beat that!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2018 - John M
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2933

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2018 - Joan E
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2933

“Amazing experience with Chris! He is a very good rep of your industry!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2018 - Jim R
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2933

“Chris listed my property on a Tuesday, and had it sold by Monday. Heís very responsive and professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2018 - Emily S
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53214-1420

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2017 - John M
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2933

“Chris is the best at making sure the details are taken care of and making his client feel like they have nothing to worry about. First Weber is lucky to have him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2017 - Lynn O
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2445

“ Chris was the best. With a long distance sale and closing communication was paramount. Chris kept me constantly updated, explained everything clearly and answered every stray question promptly. I highly recommend him. Heís a consummate professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2017 - Raphael R
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6603

“It was a pleasure working with Bob. He was patient and not overbearing while waiting for us to find a home. He also provided invaluable advice as we conducted our search. Bob and Chris Muellenbach were also tremendously helpful as we worked on the sale of our old condo. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Bob and Chris!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2017 - Susan W
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2948

“I love that, unlike many current Realtors, Chris was willing to hold frequent Open Houses. And our home was sold at an open house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2017 - Jeff V
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2948

“Outstanding! Always helpful and a real pro. Will use Chris again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2016 - evan hughes
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Fox Point, WI.

“My wife and I used Muellenbach Real Estate to purchase our home in late 2015. He was not only professional but extremely responsive and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend Chris and his team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2016 - user3396310
Sold a Multi Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Woold Dale, West Allis, WI.

“Chris Muellenbach sold our existing home, and helped us buy our new home. Both transactions were smooth and efficient due to the professionalism and expertise that Chris brought to the table. We will always be grateful for the recommendation to use Chris Muellenbach Real Estate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2016 - Jjkbadger
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Village Of Shorewood, WI.

“Chris Muellenbach and his team provided excellent service! They were very professional and easy to work with. Chris took the time to answer any and all of my questions promptly, kept me well informed, and was a great help to me through the whole process. I could not have hand a more pleasant experience.”

Show all testimonials